Resilience:Reflections from a Widow’s Diary

I’ve come to believe that nothing we go through in this life is in vain. Every experience we go through has a purpose.

Some experiences build character, others teach us a lesson, and some make us resilient. We can go on and on and on.

Okay, the book is ready , grab a copy😊. Thank you for the love you always show me. We’ve been on this journey together for six years. Thank you.

Your dreams are valid. Keep soaring❤️❤️❤️

I tried to keep things as brief as possible🥰. This blog will be active with various topics in the book so stay glued, and let’s get interactive here.

Be blessed as you flip through the pages.

Let’s do this 🥂

Resilience is here !!!

8 thoughts on “Resilience:Reflections from a Widow’s Diary

  1. Great job ma’am! Indeed you’re a woman of resilient and God never failed you, thanks be to God for strength and divine wisdom🙏🏾❤️

    Like

  2. I m so proud of you Ma…I ve already bought your Book…You re a blessing to our generation…May GOD continue to strengthen you and my prayer is to see you one day in Ghana…Take care of you and your Children…Love you 💞💞💞💞💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment